Email Address:

Password:

Back to Top

Hoops on Demand (HoD) Calendar

 
Tue, April 20 8:00pm
Men's League Game
Competitive-Mens
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Men's League Game
Tue, April 20 8:10pm
Men's League Game
Competitive-Mens
$20 or 24 PSBL credits
Men's League Game
Wed, April 21 12:00pm
Lunch Time Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Lunch Time Hoops
Thu, April 22 12:00pm
Lunch Time Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Lunch Time Hoops
Fri, April 23 11:00am
Lunch Time Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Lunch Time Hoops
Sat, April 24 9:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, April 25 9:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, April 25 11:00am
Sunday Morning Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Sunday Morning Hoops
Mon, April 26 12:00pm
Lunch Time Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Lunch Time Hoops
Tue, April 27 11:00am
Lunch Time Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Lunch Time Hoops
Wed, April 28 11:00am
Lunch Time Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Lunch Time Hoops
Thu, April 29 12:00pm
Lunch Time Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Lunch Time Hoops
Fri, April 30 11:00am
Lunch Time Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Lunch Time Hoops
Sat, May 1 9:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, May 2 9:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, May 2 11:00am
Sunday Morning Hoops
Recreational
$18 or 21 PSBL credits
Sunday Morning Hoops