Email Address:

Password:

Back to Top

Hoops on Demand (HoD) Calendar

 
Mon, March 8 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Tue, March 9 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Wed, March 10 11:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Wed, March 10 12:00pm
LUNCH BUBBLE SCRIMMAGE
Intermediate
$138 or 166 PSBL credits
Thu, March 11 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Fri, March 12 11:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sat, March 13 9:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, March 14 9:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, March 14 11:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, March 14 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Mon, March 15 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Tue, March 16 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Wed, March 17 11:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Thu, March 18 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Fri, March 19 11:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits