Email Address:

Password:

Back to Top

Hoops on Demand (HoD) Calendar

 
Fri, January 22 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sat, January 23 7:55am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sat, January 23 8:55am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 24 8:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 24 9:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 24 10:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 24 11:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 24 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Mon, January 25 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Tue, January 26 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Wed, January 27 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Thu, January 28 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Fri, January 29 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sat, January 30 7:55am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sat, January 30 8:55am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 31 8:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 31 9:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 31 10:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 31 11:00am
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits
Sun, January 31 12:00pm
SHOOTOUT & SHOOTAROUND TRAINING
OPEN ALL AGES
$15 or 18 PSBL credits